• Allston-Brighton Community Scholarship
  • Your Career: Planning and Job Search
  • Ceramics Community Scholarship

The Harvard Ed Portal is a place for learning, for everyone in our community, at every stage and place in life.

Ed Portal Spotlight

Ceramics Scholarship

Apply by June 29 for the Ceramics Community Scholarship!

The scholarship covers the cost of a 10-12 week course at the Ceramics Studio for Fall 2018. Open to any Allston-Brighton resident age 18+. No prior ceramics experience is needed.

Upcoming Events

2018 Sep 24

Monday Job Seekers Connection

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 03 2018 except Mon May 28 2018, Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Jul 09 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Jul 23 2018, Mon Jul 30 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018.
11:00am to 12:30pm

<embed>
Copy and paste this code to your website.